Skip Navigation
uyhkghuk

                    Board of Trustees

 

WISD Political Subdivision Posting <= Click to View PDF

Ken Kram (President)                email: kkram@weimarisd.org                                     Term Expires May, 2022

Ryder Ervin (Vice-President)     email: rervin@weimarisd.org                                     Term Expires May, 2023

Irma Rerich (Secretary)             email: irerich@weimarisd.org                                     Term Expires May, 2020

Brian Christen                           email: bchristen@weimarisd.org                                 Term Expires May, 2023

Steve Williams                          email: swilliams@weimarisd.org                                  Term Expires May, 2022

April Mikulenka                        email: amikulenka@weimarisd.org                               Term Expires May, 2021

Tom Strickland                         email: tstrickland@weimarisd.org                                  Term Expires May, 2021

For traditional correspondence, use the following address:

Weimar ISD School Board

ATTN:  School Board Member Name

506 W. Main St.

Weimar, Texas  78962

The Weimar ISD Board of Trustees meet the second Monday of each month, at 6:00pm in the Board Room located at the Administration Building, 506 West Main Street in Weimar.

Jon Wunderlich, Superintendent
Weimar Independent School District
506 West Main Street
Weimar, Texas 78962
Phone: 979.725.9504
Weimar ISD shall be a community nurturing academic excellence for all students and demonstrating leadership in character development. Students’ potential will be maximized in order to grow life-long learners and productive citizens.

Copyright © {{YEAR}} Weimar Independent Schools District. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM